My entry, the challenge of trying new things

in #gems4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of this community, I introduce myself my name is Anthony and my family calls me TONY out of love. I have been told about this platform for a long time and I have been interested in belonging to the hive.

Has any of you happened to be the new one? Have you been a little scared when facing the unknown? I experience just that now! a combination of fear and craving. I challenge myself to enter something new TODAY and here I come to this great community, that's why I want you to know me and see what I can show of myself.

portada.jpg
Photography by: @tonytch

My entry, the challenge of trying new things

To begin with, I am 19 years old, I graduated from high school 3 years ago and since then I have been working in a drinking water and liquor distributor. When I started there I also experienced the feeling of fear of being the new one, since it was my first job, a complete newbie. Perhaps they already know what it feels like, to be constantly learning new things and trying not to fail, such as: handling certain machines that exist, and dealing with other employees. For me it was a whole new environment

1.jpg
Photography by: @tonytch

The great part of it all was the help of my father by facilitating my entry into that job, in addition to being my partner and mentor, without him I don't know how my stay in this company would be

2.jpg
Photography by: @tonytch

After two years, I feel comfortable and in family with my co-workers and boss.
3.jpg
Photography by: @tonytch

On the day I turned 19 all my co-workers gathered in a restaurant to celebrate with cakes and lunch included sponsored by my bosses.

4.jpg
Photography by: @tonytch

After completing my 3rd year there I was offered another additional job by my boss's wife, as a security guard at his clinic.

Whoops! .. What a surprise, without a doubt I have made a good impression on her for such a pleasant offer. And of course I accepted, being like this again the new one in another job, something that no longer scared me so much but I had to face this stage again.

IMG_20200805_220258.jpg
Photography by: @tonytch

Look at these photos, it's when I took turns at night. They have very flashy pictures in the clinic, and a doctors breakfast table down the hall.

5.jpg
Photography by: @tonytch


Photography by: @tonytch

7.jpg
Photography by: @tonytch

It also has a great view, which I can admire all night

8.jpg
Photography by: @tonytch

I get up very early to supervise.

9.jpg
Photography by: @tonytch

I really enjoy both jobs, I take advantage of the fact that I am young to learn and give my best. Here on the stairs of the clinic, about to leave my shift.

10.jpg
Photography by: @tonytch

I am a person who loves sports. I take care of my body, I like to exercise and help others to be healthier and at ease with their body, I like the area of ​​nutrition and being healthy. Well friends this is a bit of me, I hope I have the opportunity to continue showing you the different things I do

11.jpg
Photography by: @tonytch

I have a sister who has been a member of this community for a while and her name is @eulymer. She encouraged me, the truth was I did not know what this was like but today I see myself with the joy of talking to you and I have encouraged myself I hope you liked my entry until another moment, greetings

Thanks for reading to the end.

Copyright @tonytch - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Welcome tonytch!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency