#COVER PHOTO DESIGN #QUOTES

in #gems4 years ago

HELLO
Today my friend text me this and say that create for me a coverphoto with this QUOTES "A hungry stomach, an empty pocket, and a broken heart teach the best lessons of life". I agree and make a cover photo for her. This is how it looks like.
Wanna go out with me_.png

After I finish my design and sent him, I say him do you like this design? He replied positive and say that he like it. I also ask him why you like this quote ? He said, think deeply, what say in this quote. Some days ago I facing problems which are similar to this quotes.
I understand him.
When your stomach have no food you feel bad and wek. If your pocket are empty you have no money to buy and do something for your else, and if you have also a broken heart you feel really lonely. It's teach you the best-borred lessons of your life.
I also make some simple designs GIG and gameinglogo. See how it looks like.
Arcadia.png
I create this normal gig for my brother to create a Facebook page by her. He likes this and published this.

LOGO
White and Red Round Fitness Logo.png
I create this for a gamer friend. He like that also and give me a little gift.
By the way, I share this in #HIVEBLOGE I love it. This is my second post on #HIVEBLOG. Really #HIVE was amazing.