Women Don't Have Penises?

in #gender5 years ago (edited)

I read an article earlier about the above statement being considered as hate speech. I googled a bit and I also found this article by Unilad...

women dont have penises.png

I'm Confused

I hear the people, up in arms about gender being binary or not binary. But why? What am I missing?

I was going to make a diatribe about my own view but before I did that, I wanted to see if I could talk to some people on here and see what you all think about gender, sex and the differences between the two (or more than two). So, I am asking your opinion on the whole debate.

Anyone feel like discussing?

Sort:  

Hello @nudishprudist! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko