Genesis Mining Review!

in #genesis-mining7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 12.17.44 PM.png

Ok my Steemit Family, i have taken some time off to get a much better understanding of how Genesis Mining Works.

Wow, I have been surprised for sure! I thought the mining contract had me paying out monthly, in actuality it was a one time fee for a two year mining contract. This really lets you get started with a minimum investment. For as little as $30 bucks you can begin.

Try my code to save 3% V34v70

Now if you look at my hash power I have significantly upgraded my power.

Here is my Etherium total investment. Near $7,000.00

Sounds like a lot of money, but below is an image of my probable payout.

Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 12.25.14 PM.png

In 140 days I will be profitable. Everything day beyond # 140 is pure profit. Now yes risks are involved. My ETH could crash and be worth less money. Also "difficulty" levels rise, possibly dwindling profits.

This ETH contract is a home run IF..... The price per ETH rises. (Risks are inherent with all investments)

Try my code to save 3% V34v70

Bitcoin total investment $1,240.00

This contract may last longer than two years! Bitcoin contracts have been sold out up until yesterday on Genesis Mining. I took a big step into this action. I am looking to continue adding to my BTC Hashrate as I am looking to build a larger position here gambling that it might pay out for longer than 2 years.

Here is a pic of projected BTC Payout

Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 12.34.48 PM.png

Now this is a bit misleading because there are some maintenance fees on the BTC contract, but can potentially pay out for many more years to come. If the price continues to rise, chances are greater of this contract extending out beyond the two years offered for ETH or XMR contracts.

Here is another breakout of my BTC payout including pool fees.

Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 12.40.34 PM.png

So y BTC contract will pay out in 221 days. Every day after that is profit! I am willing to take the risk for an unspecified amount of time. I have been watching Genesis Mining for years and have finally decided to take the plunge.

I am looking at a future where crypto currencies continue to outperform government backed fiat dollars.

I live in the US and it has been extremely difficult to get into this market, yet Genesis offers instant and easy access to its cloud mining services. You can pay with credit card, or a handful of crypto's.

You can also save 3% with my code V34v70

Lastly we can check out my Monero contract, this is my smallest position. I could not resist getting some hash power for my nonzero contract. This is a two year contract.

My total Investment in XMR $580

Here is the projected payout. This contract is much like the ETH contract, two years no fees.

Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 12.49.14 PM.png

So my Monero contract is projected to pay off in 259 days. Not nearly as high as anticipated percentage return as for Bitcoin or Etherium, but XMR just might make some strides to close the gap in price per BTC. This would certainly help raise my percentage return.

My final Analysis after on full week mining on Genesis is, I am very impressed. This service gives an ordinary guy/gal the chance to easily enter the crypto space. My plan is to continue upgrading my hash power every other day with a small portion of my payouts.

Genesis has been On Point! I am a happy customer and will be loyal to Genesis Mining. They are the tried and true cloud hashing company!

Get Started today, Try my code to save 3% V34v70

Sort:  

Great Review! Cheers!

With Gratitude, looking forward to sharing more!

That's massive ethereum mining you have going on there! Keep it up!

I am trying to build upon my mining power. Thanks for your vote of confidence!

Nice review

Thank you, I am hooked on my Genesis Mining Account. It feels like a long term investment program. Yes I am trying to get out of fiat!

Genesis Helps Me Makes It Happen. Try it out and don't forget my code. I have saved 3% on all my orders and will use your code if you join, just message me back with your code and I will give your your first commission!

Just signed up with your code! Looks really interesting.

With Gratitude. I am blown away with the whole concept and am looking to always build on my power. Look under your affiliate area, reply to me with your code, I will get ya back on one of my next purchased

Thank you for your review and your energy! I just used your code. Here's mine: 6ZsS83. Onwards and upwards! Thanks in advance...

using your code today

Cool! Muchas gracias ;-)

Really helpful, one question I have is how the hash power relates to mining allocation - if I choose a combination of etherium and monero hash power, will I then have two mining choices to make (one based on etherium and the other monero)?