Genesis-Mining Statement about my Payouts

in #genesis-mining7 years ago

genesis.jpg

If you have invested in Genesis-Mining, then you would know about the hack they had. They said that it was resolved and the mining process was not hit. They promised to send all the payouts later. I started receiving some payouts but not daily. I was worried.

Today I logged in into my GM account to see the following Announcement:

PAYOUT SCHEDULE UPDATE
We are currently investigating all delayed payouts. Until these issues are solved, we will temporarily switch to a new payout schedule: Instead of paying out daily, we will payout all funds every two days – e.g. the next payout is scheduled for the 9th of August, covering the payouts of 7th and 8th of August and so on.This is only a measure to take pressure off the daily routine until we are sure that our infrastructure is again capable of performing at maximum. We will then return to daily payouts as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding.

Quick Information:
Missing payments are currently being investigated
Missing ‘transaction hashes’ means that your payout is being balanced until its paid out. Please also see the minimum thresholds for a payout here
Please note that ticket wait times are currently longer than 72 hours
Please see our twitter feed for updates

GM-Update.png

Based on this, I should be receiving payment every day. The first payment should not actually be sent to my wallet. Rather, it is kept as a balance in GM. The second day, when I receive the second payment, they send them both to my wallet.

But That Did NOT Happen

If you check my payments list in the following image, you will see that there are many discrepancies:
gm_payouts.png

1- I did not receive some payments at all.
2- Some payments are only registered in Gm but they are not sent to my wallet even after some days
3- Today is the 11th, and I only received payments until the 8th.
4- It is not clear how much are the payments that were missed during the past period.

I don't think Genesis-Mining is a scam, and I hope they are able to fix their problems quickly. This is hurting their image so much.

Sort:  

Following for more updates
So far my latest payout was 8 Aug
Ethereum

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @sadekj! For more information, click here!

Good post. Have you contacted support?

Thank you @manosteel211 for your kindness.

Have you contacted support?

No I did not. They said that :

Please note that ticket wait times are currently longer than 72 hours

Plus I have noticed that they are giving updates on their Twitter account. So, I decided to wait and see what happens.

They haven't paid me a dime since the hack and do not answer my support emails. Stay far away from these scammers.

Really ?!!
Can you tell us more details about your contract?

Relax, sit back and keep calm! It is not a scam! For me, to speak about "scam" is terrorism! BTW, I also take a look at other mining perspective here: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitatlas/bitcoin-mining-difficulty-is-a-myth

Thank you @bitatlas.
I have just checked your post. I loved it and upvoted it.

Thanks! You have also very nice content!

this is my bad situation

Did not receive a lot of payments.
My opened tickets were all closed without an answer from genesis
I think Genesis-Mining is a scam

The payout on the 18th is 10 days worth. Did you notice ?

I think Genesis-Mining is a scam

I don't think do, but they definitely have a real problem now. Check their twitter page. There is a lot of updates there.

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us! Visit My Blog Gold Bangles Designs !

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Loading...

This post has received a 27.27 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sadekj. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 1.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sadekj.

This post has received a 8.11 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @sadekj.

@sadekj got you a $1.53 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@sadekj got you a $1.53 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

🍀🔆🍀
Genesis Mining!
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/797537
. Use o Código >>>>>> (((((( U5XWLu )))))) <<<<<< e ganhe 3% de desconto!
(((((( Mineração de Bitcoin ILIMITADA _ TH/s _ Mining Start 15.03.2018 _ ))))))
. Mineração de Criptomoedas na nuvem! Genesis Mining PAGA DIARIAMENTE...
. Escape do Barulho e contas de Eletricidade dispendiosa...
. Parabéns pelo canal!
https://genesisminingu5xwlu.weebly.com/
🍀🔆🍀