You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need More Ether, But I Can Give Dash Digital Cash !

in #genesis7 years ago

Got two accounts, one personal and the other is group-owned. My personal is only @ 72.5 MHs for ether, and yields like .05xx ETH daily. I realized, as the exchange rate goes up, your daily payout sort of decreases to compensate. I don;t think it's the difficulty.. or is it? Coz, it tries to maintain it at 13.xx USD daily, but the equivalent in ETH goes down... When ETH-USD wasn't that hight, i was getting around .07xx ETH daily. The group account is newly set up.. Thoughts?

Sort:  

You can track the difficulty here

https://www.coinwarz.com/difficulty-charts/ethereum-difficulty-chart

But as Im sure you know, the payouts tend to vary. Last week I was receiving .1 BTC daily and now Im getting .095. It should have an average tho. Im always upgrading so I rarely see pullbacks

For your ETH mining contract, would you rather get paid 100% in ETH or 100% BTC or a combination?

100 % On all seperate contracts. I want BTC, ETH, DASH, & STEEM Mainly atm. But I dabble with others. I've bought and held most of the top 10