Please help with Genesis Mining !

in #genesismining7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, need your help with GM.

It is long time, when i watching people like: @Tizswa, @trevonjb, @CryptoNick and others. I love what they build !! I want the same and I work hard to do that. I can see that there are many people involved in those projects. I believe that GM kings like Tizswa, Trevon James, CryptoNick can motivate people only by showing them, personal overloaded accounts. While mine one is almost empty.

Currently i don’t have spare money to invest by my self, so i decided to build it over affiliate programs.

I’ve spend last month promoting this page all possible ways, using my affiliate code. I’ve spend days and nights, days and nights, but no visible success.

In total:

People have clicked on my link: ~1700 times !!!
40 of them - registered.
1 have paid.

ONLY 1 have paid…!!

Is this process really so hard or i am making something wrong?
Maybe there are some places where people exchanging their affiliate codes? Maybe there are other tricks to do?

Any way if you are about to upgrade your account, could you please help me, by using my code: Xlqpk9
I would be very thankful as I need hashpower.

p.s. I even started to sell on ebay my old things to get some spare money for this, but even that goes as slow as turtle and amounts are funny.

This is my affiliate ID:
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/577210

Thank you for your time, reading this.

Screen Shot 2017-10-11 at 14.19.50 PM.png

Sort:  

Affiliate marketing requires that an organization already be in place, for the most part. Like if you have thousands of youtube followers or work in a related industry.

Its tough to get people to use your GM code. Lucra holders are getting GM affliate bonus weekly, just checkout https://steemit.com/openledger/@lucrative/lucra-daily-investment-oct-11-2017

Thank you. Will take a look at OpenLedger. But currently it looks very complicated :D