Genesis Mining - Cloud Mining for Bitcoins, Ethereum, & Monero!!!

in #genesismining7 years ago (edited)


It is official ladies / gents!!!

Bitcoin has surpassed the $2,000 mark and right now it is the time to INVEST!!!!

 Make sure you go on  www.genesis-mining.com and join!!!

Use the code: byKtU7 

3% off on your hashing power today!!!


How does it work?

  1. Sign Up
  2. Start Mining

It's that simple. You can pay with credit card, bitcoins, or wire transfer and get paid daily!!!

Here is what they have to offer!!!!

Note: Make sure you have a wallet so that you can store your coins.


Sort:  

I am afraid that this super jump might end with a disaster :)

I am not going to lie to you, I am a bit skeptical as well, but the way this is booming it is definitely worth investing a few bucks. I've done lots of research and believe it or not, there are banks already joining the bitcoin business. The U.S. dollar will soon become obsolete my friend and this Crypto Currency is going to be the future. NOW is the time to invest. I've already invested heavy money into it and I'm already getting paid $10 daily!!! Do the math.

$10 x 365 days = $3,650 Yearly
$10 x 1 month = $300 Monthly

WIth this I can already pay my light bill or just re-invest and make more.
Don't take my word for it, try it out.

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam if this is the only type of content you post. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..