Genesis Mining Most Profitable Contract

Hey folks,

BTW: This is my first SteemIt Post - Hope you like it

Today, I was on Genesis Mining like I'm every day. And I wanted to do an upgrade for my Dash, so I checked the coinwarz calculator. I was confused it said I break even in about 285 Days. So I just noticed that the difficulty went up EXTREMELYWSvlHsPrRmqLy9zNo3nI5Q.png

We just hit 400k right now. It's going crazy.
So I decided to look up all the other contracts I could do.
Yeah, I checked Ethereum it's stable but it would take about the same time to break even and Monero is just a waste of an Investment, because it takes more than a year to break even so you don't have that good profit.
So I got to Bitcoin.
Bitcoin seems pretty stable right now, so I did the maths. At Bitcoin you have to think about the maintenance fee, which is about 0.00028 per GH/s a day. Here's what i got:
w80GLDSyQ9aehRpszGF0yw.png

So at the moment, Bitcoin seems like the best contract you can do, as the difficulty is pretty stable and fall off a bit:
BjNH99aLQK6wtP8OFhHVqA.png

That was my first post. Hope you enjoyed!

Sort:  

Congratulations @taktischunbegabt! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @taktischunbegabt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!