DASH X11 is BACK ON GENESIS MINING!

in #genesismining7 years ago (edited)

Use code "J4W2t8" and get 3% FREE Hashpower on Genesis Mining!

https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/652708


$5,000 Genesis Mining Upgrade update video. I just got 8.5 MH Ethereum Contract mininng and this is my update video to show you guys exactly how much I'm earning.

Getting paid everyday mining bitcoin and ethereum on Genesis Mining!

Thanks for watching please leave a like and subscribe for more great bitcoin content and genesis mining videos.


This is my video

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Affiliate code >>> NkQanX - Use my code and save 3% and comment back and ill hit you back ASAP, doing 10-15 upgrades tomorrow! Following you now too.