LEADERSHIP IS ALL ABOUT SERVICES NOT SELF CONTROL

in #genesisproject6 years ago

Leadership in not about control but service. It is not about Power but empowerment. Leadership is not manipulation but Inspiration.

Leadership is not about a title or a designation. It's about impact, influence and inspiration. Impact involves getting results, influence is about spreading the passion you have for your work, and you have to inspire people you benefit from and people who benefit from you.

Leadership is practiced not so much in words as in attitude and in actions. A leader is one who knows the way, goes the way, and shows the way.

I will not be afraid of an army of lions led by a sheep cos sheep are meant to follow; I will only be afraid of an army of sheep led by a lion- that's a leader.

Today, Hold yourself responsible for a higher standard than anybody expects of you. Never excuse yourself.

Say to Yourself: I have the nature to influence coz God created me to replace him here. He said I should dominate and influence my world and I will. images[1][6].jpg
Good ♍orning 😄