Steemit in Nigeria, My Dream comes True

in #genesisproject7 years ago

Where their is no problem their is no need for a solution, and before the quest for any kind of Solution there must have been a real life problem.

Nigerians have so huge number of young content creators, graduates and non graduates, earning nothing for their creative contents.

In the past, I in person use to have problems getting paid for my contents.
My hard work have been paying off Since I heard about Steemit.
Getting paid when my content get upvoted by my good friends here on Steemit, getting paid when I comment on their posts too.
I asked myself, why the hell do I still need facebook and the likes.

But how I wish my friends in Nigeria also gets this news.
Again, I heard of Steemit in Nigeria event and am like, my dream have finally comes true.
IMG_20170929_194617.jpg
Everything Steemit needs to do in Nigeria is just to create awareness, and Steemit will soon become Nigerians no 1 social network.

I believe this is an opportunity for me too to learn how to use Steemit extensively.
Welcome to NIGERIA, STEEMIT

Sort:  

Hopefully Humaniq will take off in the region too, there's alot of growth potential in West Africa and easy access to low interest capital will really help fuel it and keep money out of the hands of untrustworthy politicians.

You are welcome to the family @eversmile.. Steemit in Nigeria is really nice venture, helping content writers from Nigeria get appreciated for their efforts. Also, grooming us to become valuable to the steemit community.

Just like you said, i too have lost interest in facebook or any other social media since i joined steemit, because i get quality and entertaining posts here, make friends and also earn while doing all these.

Congratulations @eversmile! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!