Loving You

in #genesisproject6 years ago (edited)

textgram_1520201826.jpg

Hello my baby girl,
You know i love you girl,
You know i need you girl,
Never let anything hurt my baby girl.
You the one i want, won't might the cost,
Even in da frost, anything you are the first.
Boo come be mine let us talk,
Sweet sweet love, come and suck,
Writing this love song with so much skonk.
Okay girl don't be like this,
For my live i need your bliss,
Come closer gimme a kiss.
Baby come be mine,
Coz of you i spend my last dime,
For me to love you is not a crime.

Be my right and be my wrong,
Change me to right when am wrong.
Me plus you will only get better,
Be with me don't make my life scatter.
Love your smile, love your dimple,
Wanna be with you girl that's simple.

Sort:  

Dope lines, good to have a writer in this community.
Waiting for some more.