YOU CAN DO BETTER! DONT STOP!!

The morning crows of a strange cock sent an electrifying vibration into my auditory nerves causing the sensory neurones transmit an instant message just to notify my entire body of the outbreak of a new day.

Reluctantly getting off the bed, a motivated feeling rushed down the depth of my soul and a voice whispered within, "Why not inspire people today?"

"I've got nothing to say", I replied.

The usual hectic day continued as I picked my phone to surf through internet. I stumbled on this post made by a bard, his poem blew my mind and dropped my jaw.

"This man is damn good!", I soliloquized in awe as I went through my timeline, checking my write ups.

Then I smiled.


Dear reader,

Everyone has their own creativity, we are different with our styles and that shows the uniqueness.

There are people out there brighter than you are in that choice of career, and always will other be. Even as you get better at it.

On final note:

Do not be intimidated by people who do things better than you but let them be a source of inspiration, propelling you to greatness.

The best way to greatness is when we never stop learning and applying acquired knowledge.