HURRAY! I'M PLUS ONE ON STEEMIT

in #genesisproject5 years ago (edited)

image

Hurray! I'm a year old on the steem blockchain, it all seems like a dream to me. I got notified by @steemitboard six days ago but I wasn't able to create an anniversary post because I was occupied with exams. I can vividly remember when I opened my steemit account a year back and I wasn't able to make my introductory post due to exam preparations until mid-February and it's so interesting and funny that same exams kept me on hold too from making my anniversary post on the steem blockchain.

Let me tell you guys a little about my steemit journey. I was told about steemit 2017 October by @marvel1206 I didn't take it that seriously because I wasn't that much of a writer until January when I decided to register. Blogging wasn't easy at first I was using a day or two days at times to write a post but now I can make a 300words write up within 30 minutes. I started blogging mid/late February and made just $0.05 on my introductory post, two weeks on steemit I was yet to make 1sbd so I was discouraged and I stopped posting for two weeks. I did came back and finally, I made my 1sbd towards the end of March.

My account got hack in April and my little funds were stolen. I had to restart all over in May after I was able to recover my account through the help of @guiltyparties on #steemchat.And so with time I grew the more. I wasn't able to accomplish what I wanted to get on steemit but I'm glad about the little I achieved. I came to steemit for the earnings but I fell in love with the community. I will love to appreciate all those who have impacted on my steemit journey so far.
image
PIXABAY
Firstly I will say a big thank you @marvel1206 for letting me know about the steem blockchain
To my first family on the blockchain #steemiansarena community, I appreciate the support you gave to me as a newbie
@tosyne2much(I admire your zeal to help others) @shuta(you are indeed an angel)@afolwalex @udezee @prayzz @ammy @paigegirl @opeyemil @sirpee @olatunechi @ayoshewa @warpedpoetic @donefezy
Thank you all

#genesisproject community you guys are indeed the best
@ehiboss (thanks for your support so far) @camzy (I appreciate every touch of yours) @samminator (you are the best) @burlaj @morahn @horneblend @adabless @rebeccafl(the one I do her blog as a newbie) @ehisoria @bollutech @jeanipearl and everyone

#i-rise community I appreciate you all
@julietisrael(I love your strength) @bookoons (You are a source of motivation to me) @desmonddesk @oredebby @iamchijamz @botefarm @dawizy @druids and everyone

#naijapidgin community
@ogoorwinner(I appreciate your support) @itoroarchibong @zizymena @sparkleberry @preciousimo and everyone

#stach community
@winarobert @mizdais @chinyerevivian @francistagbo
I love you all

#bigwaves community
@mosun-omutunde @imbigdee @destinysaid I appreciate your support

#goldenproject community
@thekittygirl @jamesmovic @dhavey @eunireal1 I appreciate you all

@gandhibaba thanks for introducing me to #steemitcentral and for being a good friend
@surpassingoogle thanks for your love so far
@destinysaid thanks for the brotherly love
@lordjames thanks for being a good boss, you motivate me

Thanks to the #steemjet #wafrica and #girlsfoundation community for their unending support

Thanks to everyone, sorry if I may omit your name just know you are still special to me.


Thanks for stopping by. @prechyrukky cares

Sort:  

Grats

Thank you dear

Happy steemitversary dear, @camzy the toucher, well done

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol was gonna say that too

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol
Thank you dear

It's been great meeting you via the Blockchain. Have a great anniversary and enjoy this wavy feeling

#bigwaves

Thanks dear

Awwww... Happy Birthday Dear. It's a new level for you. 🎂 😍 🤗

Thanks honey

Where have you been?

Is this for me or prechy?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congrats Precious. Greater heights

Thank you dear

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Happy anniversary dear. Greater heights.

Who should I collect my anniversary cake from? 😂😂

Congratulations precious, keep on increasing dear, both on this platform and beyond.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear

You are loved
Congratulations dear

Thank you honey

Happy anniversary dear. I wish you lots of prosperous years ahead on the blockchain. Continue to shine onwards and upwards!

Thanks I appreciate

Happy Steemversary babe! You rock!💞

Thank you dear

Congratulations, greater heights.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Prechyrukky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.