Low key lucky

in #genshin3 years ago

So yesterday I ended saving enough primos for 2 ten pulls. I could have spent both on the event banner or on a different banner. After a brief convo with DBK, I decided to pull one on the standard banner and one on the yoimiya banner. On the standard banner my pity was at 42 and soft pity is 75, and I could get closer to that. So I pull my ten pull on the standard banner and get my pity from 42 to 52….

Then the purple turned gold… and my heart starts to race

And I got an early 5 star

I GOT MY FIRST CONSTELLATION ON A 5 STAR

img_0131.png

Sort:  

And they say Genshin is pay to win.. I say you’re not winning anything. You win when you play. You’ll get characters, too. But it’s cool, I can’t help everybody. 😪

The Genshin grind is crazy

Congratulations @mchauvet22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP