You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [The Infamy Series] Let's talk about geoengineering and health issues

Hey thanks for your informative reply, although you seem a little bit offended, that was not my intention! I am actually just trying to understand what chemtrails are how they are created and how other people think about them. Therefore I am trying to create a rational solution and the easiest would, of course, be the law of attraction. Furthermore, I see that you know much about this law, can you link me some Source because I am highly interested in that topic too. Or maybe you want to create a blog post about this law ;) I would definitely read, upvote and esteem it!!!
I am sorry to still tell you that I still not really believe in chemtrails. When I look outside now, all I can see is crystal clear blue sky some contrails and some cumulus clouds far away, so I don't really know what to watch out.
Anyways, thanks for answering me!
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

I will reply short only because I still feel not 100% after a few days being ill.. and I am here on Steemit only to post what I can produce today .. so I will get back to you later on that.. have a good sunday!
ps it may seem that I was offended but it's more likely that I chose the wrong words because I was not feeling well that day.. so wanted to say that I'm not ;)