The beast from the East..I watched them build the storm yesterday

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)


Yesterday on the weather website, I watched the NEXRAD build up the water in the atmosphere and push it west across the UK.
There is no normal weather now, it isn't naturally formed, yet SKY news will happily report that we will be having this abnormal weather followed by storm Emma, which will make it worse.
I can't help wondering if anyone dies due to this, when they have created the snow and pushed it across country, that would make everyone hiding this complicit in my mind.
Even the weatherman said that the wind was abnormal pushing the snow south west instead of north east, they surely can't be doing their job if the citizen journalists can investigate the weather and figure out what is going on.

This is due to continue most of the week so it appears, my county of Norfolk UK hardly ever has snow, certainly this is one of the worst i have ever come across in my county.