Sort:  

Highly rEsteemed! I just began listening to the show... looking forward to the info.

Keep in mind, there are extremely advanced methods for correcting the damage "They" are doing; but we DO have to Stop the current GE plan, FOR SURE!

Thank you and SteemON!

thanks for your explanation about geo engineering..

@originalworks
upvoted, resteemed, following. Such important info!! Thank you!!
@dakini5d

this common ..thanks for your explanation

Please help me,, upvote me
i'm your junior

Hello jamesc,
You have been the reason i have joined steemit.
Please follow me or upvote my post. i would really appreciate it!
THanks!!

Hi @jamesc, apologies for the unrelated comment, but I was not sure how else to contact you!

I am running a porject called the Steemit Success Initiative, which is a project that aims to help grow and develop Steemit as a platform, as well as help its users grow and develop. I work full time in the blockchain industry, and will hopefull be bringing one of the most well known people in the advisory industry in the coming weeks, as well as some professional writers in this space!

Currently, I am looking for support for the project, in terms of SP delegations, advice on how to develop it, and really whatever can be offered by succesful people on Steemit! I would really appreciate your support on it. If you are interested, you can read more about it on my blog, or I can send you over the pitch deck for the project on Steemit Chat, Discord, or whatever is easiest really. Any support at all would be fantastic support for this initiative, in order to help us grow and develop the Steemit community as a whole!