You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From rocks to riches

in #geology6 years ago

You have some truly beautiful pieces both here and in your store.

I never knew Tigers Eye came in different colors than the gold, I looked up images of both the green and blue and have to say they are some of the most beautiful stones I have ever seen. Makes me wonder yet again why people bother with diamonds. lol

this post will (probably?) be downvoted by bots

Sort:  

I cut this one last year that looks like a volcano on it. Let me look at one of my Instagram page and see if I can find a picture of it. Sorry about your bot problem, hope it's not contagious. Lol j.k.

That is absolutely beautiful. Is it a mix of all three colors?

Just don't piss of anyone with more money than human decency. (in reply to the bot comment)

really interesting piece