Sort:  

I read a report that increased temperatures would be bad for Europe and make them poorer but great for Africa, that as the temperatures rise there will be a fundamental shift in world power and migration.

Could we all do with not destroying the planet with pollution, poaching and deforestation, sure! Unfortunately, humans have not been able to develop an equilibrium with their surroundings the way other life forms have and well either we become more sustainable in our practices or the world will do it for us

You know, I have a strong feeling that the Planet will be fine. People will be the ones who will suffer the most. If all people would die tomorrow, Planet would thrive and climate would return to its natural state of harmony.

I would tend to agree with you on that point, I think the earth has been extremely accommodating to our bullshit, and eventually, it will restore itself regardless. Perhaps we're meant to leave this planet and spread ourselves over more planets instead of overpopulation on one

Oh I wish I would live long enough to see other planets😍😍

Me too, gosh it would be a dream of mine, id happily go to Mars

Hihihi same here