Sort:  

For your interest @ahsanelahi1- when I donwvote someone is because there is a bad post, badly written, not original content or for some other reason. I don't flag randomly, out of pleasure, like you are doing with me just to take revenge to my downvote to a post very badly written. The war of flags is not accepted/welcomed in steemit and if you start doing it you spread hate in this community and you don't understand the use of flagging.

@@@yougotflagged this guy has been flagging random people just for fun. Can you help me "educate him"?

no im not flagging random people just for fun @sandrina.life @littleboy both of you was downvoted of my post about Dr.Zakir naik the real hero of islam.. why you was...?

No. I went to check again if I did downvote you and I didn't!

Don't tag bernie on worthless people. Bernie generally flags posts with 10$ or more.

awesome video football world cup 2014, i like it very much.

Congratulations @ahsanelahi1! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ahsanelahi1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!