Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @greenlantern1971. Sorry I don't have a German Shepherd though.

I've got an Australian Sheperd but not a German Shepherd. I wanted a German Shepher but once I picked my aussie, I knew she would be the good dog she is.

Welcome to steemit and thank you for following me. I resteemed your post so that others might noticed. I used to have an schnauzer but passed away. So, I know how it feels to have a pet (dog) Good luck on your search @greenlantern1971

Thanks for the reply Ducky! Sorry to hear about your pup. :(

Welcome. We have a Blacklab/German Shephard mix. His name is Ozzy. But I call him the Old Sage. He just seems wise😁

Hello and welcome! Yeah steemit is kool! No Shepherd here but I've often thought of gettin' a couple of pups to grow up with my kids. My grandparents had a big one when I was little named Charlie and I've always had an attachment to them ever since.