We have to push CREATIVE Content

in #german6 years ago

I don't know if u realize, but most of the posts here getting upvotes when they talking about steemit and all the stuff around this. But we shouldn't minimize the social media only on crypto currency!! We should push creative Content. So let's start something and support each other. So I will start and tell something i do, at the moment in the past and in the future. Do the same in the comments and i promise i will upvote it and follow ur account. Do the same and Support the creative content!!!

Now my Start:
At first i am German, so i am sorry if my english isn't that good. I am a video/cinematic creator. I produce and edit cinematic videos mostly. Almost last week i shoot a video about a car from the brand "Jaguar". A very luxery car in germany. It was lots of fun, and i love the feeling of ending an edit from a video, and see the finish perfect Video. Such a clean and good feeling. But at the moment it isn't finish :D. I am working on it and will upload it here soon. So for the moment i have a Photo for u which i made last Year in Bavaria. It looks fantastic and remeber me the great time i had there. So That' from me at the moment. I hope u enjoyed, have a nice evening, and Support creative Content, and the creators. Peace out !!!Burg.jpg