Follow Me to A Fairytale Village in Bavaria - Märchendörfer in Bayern!

in #germany6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0786.JPG

Hey guys, many people from other countries are telling me that German villages look like a fairytale. This is quite true, many houses do have colorful painting on the walls and the buildings in general can be very colorful, too. The architecture from back in the days is very special! I do not know how it feels like to be in a fairytale, you can just feel it while walking around in little villages in Bavaria :)

I decided to explore Tegernsee while being on vacation for having some nice relaxed days! Follow me and you will explore the atmosphere of a fairytale! Let`s go!!

235137440_17191256693746680004.jpg
Even windows are quite colorful decorated

235140633_9772288590405969423.jpg
Shoe house

DSC_0866.JPG
Huge Wood Balcony

DSC_0864.JPG
Hotel

DSC_0849.JPG
Town hall

DSC_0847.JPG
Library in the town hall

DSC_0803.JPG
Houses with a bar next to the streets

DSC_0802.JPG
painting on buildings

DSC_0800.JPG
super idyllic

438320336_17987320819355415011.jpg
Some people are living in small castles :)

245107577_15244367939902705009.jpg
My view out of the window in a cafe

245105482_4748608008815431363.jpg
Living a calm and peaceful life next to the lake surrounded by mountains , why not :)

How would you like to live and where? How would your dream home look like?

Wish you a nice Wednesday evening! See You Soon - Big Hug Lena <3 <3

deutsch / same post in German

DSC_0786.JPG

Hallo! Viele meiner ausländischen Freunde berichten mir immer wieder, dass Dörfer in Deutschland sehr märchenhaft wirken. Entspricht wohl der Wahrheit, viele Häuser sind mit bunten Malereien versehen und sind überwiegend bunt. Die märchenhafte Atmosphäre ist der traditionellen Architektur ebenso zu verdanken. Wie es sich im Märchenland anfühlt weiss ich nicht. Oder vielleicht doch, ... nach einem Spaziergang im Bayerischen Dörfchen :)

Der Plan war die Gegend um den Tegernsee zu erkunden, um der Atmosphäre des Märchenlandes näher zu kommen!

235137440_17191256693746680004.jpg
Auch viele Fenster waren sehr bunt dekoriert

235140633_9772288590405969423.jpg
Schuhhaus

DSC_0866.JPG
Holz verbinde ich immer mit Gemütlichkeit

DSC_0864.JPG
Hotel

DSC_0849.JPG
Rathaus

DSC_0847.JPG
Bücherei im Rathaus

DSC_0803.JPG
Häuser mit Bar am Strassenrand

DSC_0802.JPG
Malereien an Wänden

DSC_0800.JPG
super idyllisch

438320336_17987320819355415011.jpg
Einige wohnen auch in Schlösschen :)

245107577_15244367939902705009.jpg
Der Blick aus dem Cafe am Wasser

245105482_4748608008815431363.jpg
Ein Leben am See mit Bergblick in Ruhe und Frieden, warum nicht :)

Wie würdest du gerne leben und wo? Wie schaut dein Traum Zuhause aus?

Wünsche euch allen einen schönen Mittwoch Abend! Bis Bald - LG Lena <3 <3

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Have a nice day lena

Thanks a lot, I wish you a nice evening!

If I lived here , I would not want anything else :p

haha :D true

Hi, My Dear Friend, Dear @lenatramper Thank you! so much for sharing another Nice" Traveling story.

Wonderful place , poeple who live here are lucky.
Thank you for sharing those photos with us.
I love you @lenatramper

Thanks a lot! I agree it is a nice place to live but very expensive :O

Very beautiful pictures of this village beautiful architecture as paintings
Fun travel

thanks a lot :)

Beautiful houses my girlfriend
I think it is the best place people wish to live

:) one of the best you are right!

The villages are really cute :) But when I hear Bavaria, the first association that usually comes to my mind is Bayern Munich :D Do you support any Bundesliga team? :)

hahah no I do not support any teams, but I do love to watch world or european football games :P Do you like Czech ice hockey teams?

I am not much into ice hockey but I do watch and support our national team ;)

:D very good!

hi @lenatramper whether you already have a child, if it is so wonderful to be able to enjoy all this with family.

hey hey I have no children but it is a very child - friendly place, I agree!

nice to see you my friend. it's a amazing place, great pecture for a challenge

thanks a lot!

Wow..great story..i like this traveling..all the best..
upvote and resteemit

thank you very much!!!

Most welcome dear..

Wow....Amazing traveling.... i appreciate this story.... upvote and resteemit

thanks a lot!!

Most welcome....

I like architecture Germany village I hope one day to rise for a few decouvte days.villwn danke fur deise intressante tag lenatramper

Danke dir, I agree it is really worth to visit and if you have the chance then you have to visit one of these fairytale villages , there are hundreds of them :P

Even in the picture you feel really enjoy the journey.

thanks :) !!

Really, the pictures are so fascinating and the colors so vivid that we believe in a fairy tale! I prefer to live in a Swiss chalet in a tropical paradise island in front of the white sands of the beach. Good evening dear friend

hehe also not bad :) Good evening mimbel!

Very sweet..
His house is also beautiful begutu .. In Indonesia there is nothing like it.

how is it in Indonesia, what is typical for traditional houses? which architecture? Thanks Lena!

a joyful trip @lenatramper

The architecture of the house is beautiful, of course it's a good country👍👍

It is literally an architectural delight to watch out there in Bavaria.i'm always passionate about the architecture and it's hidden beauty.

:) thanks I agree with you!! Best regards Lena

Ich hoffe, du hast das tegernseer Helle probiert! Das Bier muss man einfach kennen ;)

oh nein ich glaube nicht :O

Schöne Eindrücke :)

mega gute fotos.
schöne traditionelle bauten.
da konntest du sicher gut entspannen.

rise and shine my dear
hugs to ya

"Living in small castle" yes, okey.. but something humble, not pompous and big castle ;) It could be :D
Enjoy your relaxing and recharge the batteries :))

hahah thanks :)

wow very

Super toller Post! Hammer Bilder! Was benützt du für eine Kamera? Voller support! 100% Upvote 😄🎉🎉🎉🎉✌

danke dir !! manchmal mein honor huewei handy und manchmal meine nikon spiegel reflex cam :)

Nicht schlecht :D mach weiter so!

Woo .. Beautiful village friend from his building did look like my friend fairy tale village, i love it and i upvote resteem friend

thank you :)

Same with my beautiful friend😁

Hi @lenatramper! Trust you are doing fine and enjoying traveling?

You have got a very colorful and lovely town today. Would be a very nice place to visit. Thanks for posting.

halo, I love to travel , it is my biggest passion, it is really worth to visit

I also say the same words that the buildings of the village similar to the stories of fiction, when I see those elegant houses I feel in the world of strange (Alice in Wonderland) ,,, Also the window in the cafe overlooking the lake I like it very very wonderful and calm، good luck 👍 my dear friend @lenatramper 😉👍😃👍
All the best for u

:D cool hehe thanks!

Beautiful germany dear sister @lenatramper

beautifull place and too snow on house and foor i wish i could also visit world especially germany !

thanks, a visit is really worth

amazing fairy tales, many beautiful houses with different art. a great post

@lenatramper all the houses look beautiful. the atmosphere is very pleasant.

Good morning.. really it is very beautiful.. have a nice day..

thanks, I wish u a nice day , too!

Yes our windows don't look that fancy.

U R really traveller that ever existed.

Beautiful scenery of beautiful results. photo the house natural beauty that has brought you to get a beautiful dream every night.You are a very lucky person, because you have seen what I can not see in my life.I have never seen this scene it's amazing. Thank you guys for sharing, I hope someday to visit such a beautiful place even if it is not possible for me.
@lenatramper

Thanks a lot for your comment

You're right! I imagine German village as a fabulous place. I like houses with patterns, shutters on windows, drawings on homes. I think, that there reigns the same fabulous atmosphere) Thanks for sharing!

:) thanks for reading !

Amazing traveling @lenatramper have a nive day...

thank you, I wish you a nice day, too!

He miss
I cant follow you :)
Very good post

Für uns ist das halt völlig normal..^^ Fällt mir auch überhaupt nicht auf. Wenn man jedoch darauf achtet und sich so ein Dorf, vor allem ein am Hügel gelegenes, auch mal aus der Ferne anschaut, merkt man es schon.
Grüße :)

es ist nicht nur schön sondern einfach besonders, jedoch gewöhnt sich das menschliche Auge wie du schon sagtest schnell an die Schönheit :)

Liegt allgemein daran, dass Menschen Gewohnheitstiere sind.
Umso wichtiger ist es sich auf das was man hat zu besinnen, sich darüber zu freuen.
Außerdem machen's die kleinen Dinge aus. ;)
Grüße

Nice

looks very good with a variety of paintings of value, surely many people love it with a variety of paintings and buildings that look luxurious.

churches are rich of paintings very often, thanks!

Fantastic article really made a choice my dear
DQmbr7DE1VM7QAURN4T1pS8XTAyrMQggJV1Lc6GqzWGmeEA.gif

the pictures are nice, but your hair is more beautiful than the sunshine in the morning, beautiful

The journey is fun, the photos you post are all very interesting.
Thanks @lenatramper is already sharing the story.

thanks a lot!!

Wow...its really like we life at fairytales.
Hopefully someday i Will be Therr, enjoy the sunrise...amazing...

thanks, it is really worth to visit!

Nice post @lenatramper
I like this

Wow...i like the architecture...its really like in the cartoon. Nice post @lenatramper

Amaizing picture 😍@lenatramper

Woooww
it's really amazing

There are 2 pages
Pages