Favorite Beach in Germany - Lieblingsstrand in Deutschland!

in #germany6 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-24 um 08.47.11.jpg

Hey guys! After a few days in Hamburg one of my best friend and I wanted to visit my favorite corner on the Baltic Sea. This place is located on the "Brodtener Shore" next to Lübeck in Hermannshöhe and it is such of these places where all my memories of the past suddenly become present again. In Lübeck, I completed my training, made my "Meister"and began a study that I stopped because for lack of interest. Every single day was beautiful and the festive parties were the icing on the cake :) After every successful exam, after every long party night, the next day was reserved for long and extensive walks next to the shore! I would like to show you my place of memories today, dog and friend are with us, too :)

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-24 um 09.02.33.png
To reach the destination you can take your car or just drive by bus

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-24 um 09.04.01.png
My route, just 30 minutes

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-24 um 09.05.34.png
The area is made for a perfect walk

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-24 um 09.06.53.png
The landscape is very beautiful. On one side is the blue sea and on the other side you can see many yellow rape fields

Wish you all a nice Thursday - See You Soon - Big Hug Lena <3 <3

deutsch / same post in German

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-24 um 08.47.11.jpg

Hallo Ihr Lieben! Nach ein paar Tagen in Hamburg wollten meine Freundin und ich meine Lieblingsecke an der Ostsee besuchen. Am Brodtener Ufer bei Lübeck in Hermanshöhe ist dieser Platz und genau an solchen Plätzen werden all die Erinnerungen aus der Vergangenheit wieder plötzlich present. In Lübeck absolvierte ich meine Ausbildung, hängte den Meister dran und began ein Studium, dass ich dann aus nicht vorhandener Interesse abgebrochen habe. Jeder einzelner Tag war schön und die feierwütigen Nächte waren die i Tüpfelchen :) Nach jeder bestandener Prüfung, nach jeder langen Partynacht fanden am nächsten Tag zur Entspannung lange und ausgedehnte Spaziergänge am Ufer statt! Ich möchte euch meinen Ort der Erinnerungen heute mal zeigen, Hund und Freundin sind auch dabei :)

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-24 um 09.02.33.png
Um das Ziel zu erreichen kann man entweder mit dem Auto fahren oder gemütlich den Bus nehmen

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-24 um 09.04.01.png
Die Route, nur 30 Minuten

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-24 um 09.05.34.png
Der Strand ist für perfekte Spaziergänge gemacht

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-24 um 09.06.53.png
Die Landschaft ist sehr schön. Auf der einen Seite befindet sich das blaue Meer und auf der anderen Seite sind die vielen gelben Rapsfelder zu sehen

Wünsche euch allen einen schönen Donnerstag - Bis Bald und nen fetten Drücker - LG Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

wow,amazing place @lenatramper

Wow Sehr Cool

Lena, you are getting more shine : )

Hey, @lenatramper your photo shot is amazing and this plase is beautiful.
And you are looking so beautiful.thanks for share.

a friend of his sister lenatraper or his sister, because it is almost the same as a flax brother, the dog is very tame to the same brother.

I'm happy to see you @lenatramper, I like your actifity. Good job...!.

Great Traveling.
Your looking very beautiful.
I appreciate your Life.

Places that are usually linked to unforgettable moments and beautiful memories. A beautiful and nostalgic place @lenatramper. Your articles with this friend go back to the month of November dear friend. You've done better to evoke it once more 🙂🙂. Spends a nice Friday my dear

I love you @lenatramper.
Have a nice day...!.

Wah..... even though your past is a little less fun, but be sure your @lenatramper will always be happy, hope your days please my friend, i am happy to see your cheerful @lenatramper

Hey, @lenatramper Welcome back dear.....
you are looking so pretty.and your photography is amazing.
Have a nice day.

I'm Very Happy to see you.
Always waiting your travelling...good luck dear..!

Very beautiful place Germany. wonderful steepshot and excellent photography.have a great moments.

WARNING - The message you received from @eyasinarafat2 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteemer-dot-com
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteemer-dot-club
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Amazing beautiful

Waw its so beautiful place. How to beautiful both of you... When you come to indo?? I am so want to meet you

Very beautiful you two sma who wear pink clothes enjoying the day you two may be fun I will resteem @lenatramper

A very interesting and very exciting trip made me want to go there.

hi also @lenatramper which is very cute cute,enjoy your tri

Woooow really dear @lenatramper two angels with a sweet smile. truly the most beautiful gift, the ideal woman
Iive full dear

Das ist sehr schön.
Prima.

Good job and succes for you mrs @lenatramper

Wow, the place is fabulous!

You must go to Indonesia for beautiful beach :D

Beautiful picture @lenatramper

Its so good to have a long drive to the place which you like the most at weekends, I also do that some times. Have fun dear🙂🙂!!!!

Hi Lena, ich wusste gar nicht, dass es in Deutschland so schöne Strände gibt :-). Geniess es, vor allem wird es jetzt endlich auch warm bei euch. Sonnige Grüsse aus Bali

I like traveling @lenatramper

hi @lenatramper, happy to see you again and visit your blog. How are you there?

I like your travel posts a lot!
It is just life , just realistic.
I, again, like the sea.
It gives so much energy!

Thanks for the upvotes for my blogs, @lenatramper

looking so nice both of you.

Hi lena, will u invite me to your place..? :)
I love to see u..

remember the journey of the past, then back to the same place is great fun. Happy celebrating @lenatramper.

Beautiful sea view my friend, really a very interesting trip to visit ..
You are incredible my friend ..

@rafka90 - You may not realize that "very beautiful" is considered to be spam, you used 49 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 53.90% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@lenatramper - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

nice days let alone accompanied by a beautiful friend, her friend like you also @lenatramper

hi @lenatramper. I see some very beautiful and interesting pictures. hopefully your day is fun and hopefully healthy always

@lenatramper I love you,, I like your job

Apparently, Lena is a beach lover too. Your photos are so cool!

the beach is very beautiful and clean, someday I want to visit the beach

Super post!

very very cool @lenatramper.
good job.

Sehr schon😍😍

Beautiful looking🌿🌹

Take Care my friend.

it's a very beautiful beach scene, hopefully your holiday is fun and can visit other amazing places of its kind.
Very nice @lenatramper

@ryanrizky - You may not realize that "very beautiful","very nice" is considered to be spam, you used 58 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 60.33% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@lenatramper - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.