How to get a Luxury Hotel Room for Free in Germany - Luxus Hotelzimmer gratis bekommen, jedoch wie?

in #germany6 years ago (edited)

245013873_12819261297158628153.jpg

Hey guys, many of you know that I was able to spend a wonderful time at a luxury hotel room! It was not my plan to stay in such a luxury hotel room. Luck was by my side or maybe we can call it: "Blessing in disguise"!!

445213411_5036279059970363165.jpg
I had a wonderful view out of my balcony

DSC_0903.JPG
I felt like a queen and it was not a dream :)

DSC_0905.JPG
Balcony view at night

DSC_0930.JPG
Balcony view in the morning :)

Now the story behind:

I just booked a little hotel room in a wellness and spa hotel to enjoy a few days on the country side in Bavaria in the southern part of Germany.

I want to show you some pictures of my economy room. I did not want to spend too much money and just was happy with a simple room with not much luxury in it. Still it was cozy and enough place for me.

Part One Economy Room at the hotel "Tegernsee"

DSC_0870.JPG
decoration

DSC_0873.JPG
One room with a very comfy bed

DSC_0874.JPG
The bathroom

At the evening I was pretty tired and wanted to take a shower, I was using the shampoo and body soap, it was included in the bathroom and it smelled like lemon and I just enjoyed the shower :P I think I showered over one hour ^^

Bildschirmfoto 2018-03-01 um 21.40.22.png
Suddenly I realized that my hotel room was flooded and water was everywhere.Shocked, I tried to absorb the water with all sorts of towels and clothes. It did not work, cause water was really everywhere :P I began to laugh and just thought that it is so typical me, cause I am a very clumsy person by nature :)

I called the hotel staff and they just said to me that I have to follow them and they really said that I will get a new room! Well - behaved I followed the instruction....

DSC_0931.JPG
I had to open this door to enter into another room that will be mine for the next days...

DSC_0890.JPG
I got a super luxurious room instead an economy room. It was for free for me!! :D

DSC_0886.JPG

The staff began to apologize and I just replay: "Thanks for your present for me! It is great!"

7 days ago I already made a post about the hotel room :) :) https://steemit.com/germany/@lenatramper/follow-me-into-my-hotel-room-kommt-mit-ins-hotelzimmer

DSC_0910.JPG
Room Service was fancy and first class

DSC_0925.JPG
I admired my view out of the huge window :)

Sometimes crazy stuff are happening with a big happy end! That was just luck :) Thanks Thanks to the broken bathroom pipes :P :P

Big Hug to you - See You Soon - Lena <3 <3

deutsch / same post in German

245013873_12819261297158628153.jpg

Hallo! Einige haben hier schon durch meine regelmässigen Einträge erfahren, dass ich ein paar wundervolle Tage in einer Luxus Suite verbringen durfte! Das war nicht wirklich von Anfang an so geplant. Das Glück war auf meiner Seite und ich nennen es doch mal: "Glück im Unglück"!!

445213411_5036279059970363165.jpg
Wunderschöner Ausblick vom Balkon aus

DSC_0903.JPG
Ich fühlte mich wie eine Königin und es war tatsächlich kein Traum :)

DSC_0905.JPG
Balkonausblick bei Nacht :)

DSC_0930.JPG
Balkonausblick am Morgen :)

Und jetzt zur Hintergrundgeschichte:

Tatsächlich habe ich ein kleines Zimmer in einem Wellness und Spa Hotel gebucht, der Plan war einfach mal auf dem Lande in Bayern zu entspannen.

Zuerst werde ich einige Bilder aus meinem Economy Zimmer teilen. Ich wollte auch nicht wirklich zu viel Geld für ein Zimmer ausgeben. Jedoch auch der kleine Raum war sehr gemütlich eingerichtet, genug Platz war trotzdem vorhanden.

Teil Eins: Economy Zimmer im Hotel "Tegernsee"

DSC_0870.JPG
Dekoration

DSC_0873.JPG
Zimmer und super gemütliche Schlafmöglichkeit

DSC_0874.JPG
Das Badezimmer

Abends war ich dann doch ziemlich müde und entschloss zu duschen. Das Hauseigene Shampoo und die Körperseife roch nach Zitrone und das Duschen hatte fast kein Ende mehr genommen :P Ich glaube ich habe ca. über ne Stunde geduscht^^

Bildschirmfoto 2018-03-01 um 21.40.22.png
Plötzlich realisierte ich, dass mein Hotelzimmer komplett überflutet war. Schockierend versuchte ich mit Handtüchern und Kleidungsstücken das Wasser aufzusaugen. Es half nur bedingt, denn Wasser floss überall :P Irgendwie musste ich nur noch lachen, denn das war mal wieder typisch ich, von Natur aus ein Tollpatsch :)

Das Hotelpersonal eilte mir zu Hilfe und meinte nur: "So, folgen Sie uns, sie bekommen ein anderes Zimmer!" Brav folgte ich der Anweisung ...

DSC_0931.JPG
Ich musste genau diese Tür öffnen, um in mein neues Zimmer zu gelangen...

DSC_0890.JPG
Ich durfte anstatt im Economy Zimmer in einem Luxuszimmer hausen. Ohne jegliche Mehrkosten, praktisch für umsonst!!:D

DSC_0886.JPG

Das Hotelpersonal entschuldigte sich für die Unannehmlichkeiten und ich war einfach nur Dankbar dieses Geschenk annehmen zu dürfen!

Vor ca. 7 Tagen habe ich das Luxuszimmer schon hier auf Steemit vorgestellt :) :)
https://steemit.com/germany/@lenatramper/follow-me-into-my-hotel-room-kommt-mit-ins-hotelzimmer

DSC_0910.JPG
Zimmer Service war erste Sahne

DSC_0925.JPG
Ich bewunderte meinen Ausblick vom Balkon aus. Die Fenster waren gross genug und die komplette Naturlandschaft war zu sehen

Manchmal passieren verrückte Sachen und dazu gibts oben drauf ein glückliches Ende! Das war pures Glück! Wem danke ich wohl, na klar den kaputten Wasserleitungen im Hotel^^ Irgendwas war wohl darin verstopft :P :P

Ganz fetten und lieben Drücker an euch alle - Bis Bald, LG Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

I pray all your days well, your imagination is real and your room is so beautiful, Good night!

Thanks a lot, good night , too!

when I see you in that dress, remind me the same as my wife, want to feel like honeymoon in a luxurious hotel like that.

In my opinion you are more better than a queen,und ich liber das am morgen.

You're lucky @lenatramper and you deserve all this luxury. Maybe all the rooms in the economy class are booked. You seem too beautiful on the picture dear my dear. I wish you a sweet night

thanks a lot for your kind words. I thought about the same that all economy rooms were booked and the staff did not have other options :P who knows ^^.. Good night!

you are very beautiful @lenatramper despite being asleep, I am very impressed with your beauty
IMG_20180220_001233.jpg

Have fun at work !! Thanks!

Thanks for great story..i appreciate this traveling..
upvote and resteemit

Thank you very much!!

Most welcome dear...

a very good post😍😍

It's a fantastic the place ... i like it😀😀😀😀

Wow.... amazing your traveling.... I appreciate this post. upore and resteemit

thanks a lot!

Most welcome my sweet friend

Good

wow, very special night sleep, hopefully sleep very soundly

comfy at all

You are really lucky. :)

Wonderful your traveling.... i like this story...
upvote and resteemit

Thank you very much!

Most welcome......

What a funny and interesting story, I love all the details you give; you also describe with photo and everything but ... I would not call it luck but, BLESSING. everything always happens for some reason and this is usually always for the better, in this case it is demonstrable. from a simple and not very luxurious room, with humility and simplicity, God put his little girl to enjoy her stay from a wonderful perspective. ahhh by the way! you are very cute! a pleasure to read you

thanks a lot for your kind comment!

Nice change, enjoy it!

Thanks!

you're a quite busy lady! glad to see you growing. :)

Was lernen wir ?
Verstopfungen hat also nicht nur der Mensch. Aber wenn es das Hotel hat, dann haben wir Vorteile und eine spannende Geschichte. :D

Und als ich bei der Stelle mit dem Überfluten war, hab ich gedacht, du hättest einfach nur der Abfluss zugemacht und alles überlaufen lassen. ^^
Wäre halt dann mal typisch Lena gewesen. :P

Gruß Naturicia und Drücker zurück :D

hahaha alles und jeder kann mal Verstopfungen bekommen ^^Mensch immer wieder erwischt du mich dabei^^

nice place, i think it will make comportable for a rest...

thanks, very comfy!

the luxurious hotel room of my friend would be very comfortable to rest ..
Thank you friends have shared your blessing my friend i so much know about german ..

thanks a lot!

You are welcome, friend

Hey lena
How are you doing ?
For me It looks 5 stars hotel ... It looks too beautiful I bet you have passed a really nice day
Hahaha but I think you ruined the ground hahaha It looks too funny
Thank you for the post

Hei, hei I am fine and how are you? hehe I destroyed the ground a bit yes ^^thanks!

Great post , Thx for sharing it whit us , seeya and have fun , also Resteemed and Upvoted your Post to support you ! seeya on your next post and Have Fun !

Excellent ...! Genuinely Good work..! ! Thank You for sharing this on steemit!

I really appreciate it that you came out with the true story..Thats why I follow you. You are open to us :)

hehe thanks a lot I try to tell about my clumsy life ^^

Das Hotel sieht sehr gemütlich und entspannt aus. Genieß dein Urlaub und viel Spaß!!

Vielen Lieben Dank!

Wait, it was actually you who flooded the first room? And you even got that super fancy room for that as a kind of reward? :D Or am I missing something here?

hahah yes it was like that^^

I always happy to follow ur journey
Are u sure u're not a queen. ur life is like a queen. it would be nice to be in your position @lenatramper
:)

thanks hehe no no not a queen :P^^

Hehe
Welcome
But u should be
:)

Don't forget follow me and upvote @lenatramper

Very cool :)
if you are with you there .:*

Ja @lenatramper, so spielt manchmal das Leben! Es bleibt nur zu hoffen, dass dein Erlebnis nicht so manchen Zeitgenossen hier auf eine Idee gebracht hat. :-)

Daran hab ich auch schon gedacht ^^

Had I sold all my properties, I Will be never there..hehehe.. conratulation. These are amazing pics. Thanks

:O ... it was just luck^^

The good person always had the luck of his share was a coincidence and got a luxurious room
Amazing Photos
Fun travel

thanks a lot!

the beautiful rooms and the very beautiful residents😍😍

thanks :)

😊😍😘😗😚😙

Writing is very good really, I really like with your writing @lenatramper

hahahaa .. @lenatramper You look funny when draining water in the room like a fish pond

You are beautiful and sexy .. the hotel where you live is also extraordinarily beautiful

Thanks a lot!

Haha das überflutete Zimmer :D
Das ist aber nicht am Chiemsee, oder?^^
Grüße :)

hehe ne das war am Tegernsee :)

Ist aber auch nicht so weit weg!^^

Die Summe unseres Lebens sind die Stunden, in denen wir liebten. Leben zu kurz. Genießt den schöne Sachen LG Tortug

Vielen Lieben Dank!

I'm sure it was a wonderful relax) What only is the view from the window!!!

hehe it was great, I will always remember :)

Hi @lenatramper thanks for your information, hope i can get there too :-)

u are welcome!

It is good for you to feel like a queen every now and then. :)

Guten Abend @lenatramper 🙂
Als ich beim stöbern Deinen Beitrag entdeckt habe, musste ich grinsen. Genau so eine Überschwemmung hatten mein Mann, unser damals noch kleiner Sohn und ich vor knapp 25 Jahren in Spanien. Damals sind wir noch mit dem Reisebus zur Costa Brava gefahren. Als wir nach gefühlten 30 Stunden endlich am Hotel waren, musste ich ersteinmal wieder meine Knochen sortieren.

Im Hotelzimmer angekommen, hab ich mich aufs Bett fallen lassen und wollte auch so schnell nicht wieder aufstehen. Aber was will man machen, so eine lange Busfahrt geht nicht spurlos an einen vorbei, von wegen Geruch und so.

Ich lasse mir also Wasser in die Wanne und schalte den Fernseher an. animierte-smilies-badwc-090.gif Zwanzig Minuten später sprang mein Mann wie von der Tarantel gestochen auf und schrie: "Die Wanne ist übergelaufen". Er rannte um die Ecke, rutschte aus (das Wasser war bereits im Wohnzimmer)und knallte mit dem Bein vor den Schrank. Ich total geschockt aufgesprungen, er schrie:"Bleib da, hier ist alles glatt". Ich konnte natürlich wie immer nicht hören und rannte um die Ecke, rutschte natürlich aus und knalle auch voll mit dem Knöchel vor den Schrank. Ich dachte mir, Kirstin beiß die Zähne zusammen, da musste jetzt durch.

Wir konnten dann die Überschwemmung noch kurz vor der Hotelzimmertür stoppen. Damals hätte ich am liebsten geheult. animierte-smilies-traurige-159.gif Aber ein paar Tage später war alles vergessen und wir konnten trotz dicker Knöchel über diese, im Grunde, sehr komische Situation lachen.

:D :D :D Das sind dann genau die Geschichten, die man nicht einplanen kann und an die man sich noch Jahre später erinnern wird :) !!

hahaha great story! :) I'll think about it next time when I want to get an upgrade on my room: just inundate the place ^^ (PS: I know that it was the plumbery of the shower in your case, just kidding:) ).

hahah maybe it will work ^^

oh no ... i'm your tribe

Wah its so great place. Loving it. Than u so beuty with dress..nice to know you lena , hope be your friends @almukhyarsidiq

Thanks a lot!

How to get luxury girl friend is better than room... Lol

i will visit germany
thank you very much for the information @lenatramper

you are welcome, Germany is worth to visit

Thanks for sharing! Now I am starting to love broken pipes......