An introduction from me to you

in #germany7 years ago

Hello, it's me!

I was wondering if I would like to share some random ideas with you.

Well well well... I guess you know me, don't you?
DSC00683.jpg
If you don't, I would like to share with you some facts about me.

People call me Zaki, I'm from Aceh, if you never heard about this province, perhaps you know the most devastated disaster for the last two decades, earthquake and tsunami in 2004.

I did my master's degree in Germany and I had been living there for almost three years. Traveled to some its neighborhood countries, became a student in German university, enjoyed my first snow but not the second and the third.

Trier is the oldest town in Germany, it has a very strong influence of the Roman Empire. The icon of the city, Porta Nigra was constructed in 186 AD.

DSC_4461.jpg

I love traveling, I love photography, as Rumi said in one of his poems "Traveling brings power and love back to your life". When I combine traveling and photography, I feel like I am alive. Then, after post production, you can find the photos on my instagram account.

Dürüm is one of my favorite food during living in Germany but I cannot find a good Dürüm in all Kebab Stores. Some of them sell an ordinary Dürüm and the other serve a tasty one. I would recommend you to visit Berlin or Hamburg, they serve the best Dürüm in Germany. Those are what I have tasted so far.

Sort:  

Ellooo....
hahaha ngakak aku baca postingan qe..

hahahaha aku gitu orangnyaa

Welcome to Steem Zaki, I hope your share more of your photography with us.

of course. it will be available soon

Congratulations @proxjack! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!