You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much weight can I lift over-head after 6 weeks?! Win up to 300 STEEM by leaving your guess!

Oh boy, this is really fun. I don't know anything about lifting and converting pounds to the Metric system is just too much for this person, but I'll be watching and I love the fun contest and especially combined with other projects and apps!

Good luck getting in shape!

Sort:  

Haha, I'll add the Lbs to the numbers that I currently have, and allow those who want to place their guess in Lbs too :P. (Though I thought google made this easy for people in 2020!!)

I would still encourage you to leave your best guess! It's often funny to hear what people with no clear picture of what a realistic achievement would be, or what they themselves would consider impressive, and see how it compared :P