You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help @futuremind get Joe Rogan onto steemit.

Mate, it goes with the territory to promote others with good content. No appearance of nerves that I noticed, you flow did get better as it went along but for me it was entertaining start to finish. Good topic to talk about and positive too. Would be great to link up bud, just drop me message bro.

Sort:  

That makes me feel good to know watching my vlog was an enjoyable experience for you!

I'd swap 2 years of MSM for 2 hours of good vlogs/blogs. steemit has some great content.
Hope you've managed to see the green-man by now ;)

The green man? Is this referencing money? Because I rarely see much of that! Lol

Lol No me neither. The green man = Ganjaman :)

Oh 😄 sometimes things go right over my head man.

Yeah, I get by with a little help from my friends.

I'll swap you, as I have just ran out of cigarettes! Always one thing or another...Shop-run! :)

You know it! 😁