You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marky's Get Shit Done Contest (100 Steem)

in #getshitdone5 years ago

This contest came too late xD Already made my life-changing decision some weeks ago... I was studying to become a veterinary ( 6 years and only had progress in the last 2 years), changing degree now to computer science, to program and code, in a blockchain or not! This is probably the biggest decision one can do, it will change my whole life... I'm still scared of the decision, but I've been thinking about this for 3 years now! Even before I came to cryptos! It came to a point where I said! "NO MORE", going to restarts from scratch in 6 months more or less, I'm 24 almost 25 now, I'll finish it by 30... but screw it, better late than never!

Oh and i decided to come back to Steem xD I hadn't posted in 6 months, came back today...

A few motivational phrases for people that are afraid to go ahead and change their life: "If you don't move forward you are moving backward!" "If you are afraid of doing something it's probably because it's worth it!"

Sort:  

one of my faves is 'i cant do it... YET!'