You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ”Get to know me” challenge/Get to know meチャレンジ @yo-yo

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

hi! Ohayo gozaimasu @kimzwarch :D
Thanks for your comment and I'm glad if I could share my activities at here, steemit. Yes, I'm glad I know some interesting contest or groups like yours, I really want to write more places of which I love, but "English" is a bit high hurdle for me to handle it (TT)
anyway, sure! I'll post more about architecture and want to try to share your activities especially to our community. thanks and have a great week!

Sort:  

No worry @yo-yo, you are doing great so far, keep this going even though it takes some time. Happy to be able to support your story as well, especially reading from your perspective as a native Japanese. Steem on! Gambate!

Arigato gozaimasu! kimzwarch-san!