Get to know Tusk Reaper Gaming

Copy of Tusk baner 1(2).jpg

Hello dear Blockchain community !

I am the one and only Creator of Tusk Reaper Gaming! And my Real Life name is Aaron, some call me Double A..

I have been gaming my whole life. and I just hit 50 years young. Found blockchain in 2017. And I wish it was sooner..lol

I started Tusk Reaper Gaming several years ago and was even on the Old D-Tube and Steam-it Platform.

Been on YouTube for a bit and I have logged several hundred Videos over the past couple of years and you can find them all here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk5PHo4FfuGJOLv8721jRDA


I found the Hive Blockchain NFT game Splinterlands that is a play to earn game, and loved it, jumped in and found this community by pure happenstance. The difference I have seen within this community is, unity.

The main goal of this channel is to help others out that could be struggling from a gaming perspective or even some real life bowling tips. Although we love the thought of the Meta-Verse we never want to loose site of real life.

Also, wanting to really change my life and eventually work for my self by gaming.. And in all honesty, Blockchain can do this.

Been playing games like Dungeons and Dragons Online (played D&D - PnP since I was 8 years old) so I am very partial to the game. This is a free to play game as well and unlike some FTP games, you can actually play..lol

Also, I play Miscreated from time to time. (Islands and Canyonlands)

Additionally, I plan on doing some bowling Videos.. Love the game and the sport. Also a USBC Bronze Level Certified Coach. In Fact this is what I am throwing these days.

Black Widow Ghost Pearl with the Gas Mask Core.

and the MOTIV Jackal Legacy ! with the Predator Core

My favorite books are: Think and Grow Rich - Napoleon Hill / Richest Man in Babylon Love to listen to Jim Rohn's philosophy..

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me.. and a little of what I stand for..

Be Blessed and be Well - for always..

A Dream with no Action, is only a Fantasy. - ALS

Change your life and get into Splinterlands! Use my referral Link and become part of the Splinterlands Community!: https://splinterlands.com?ref=bonereaper

The new Chaos Legion packs are still available for purchase! (01/28/2022)  " " \" \" \\"new legion logo 1.png\\"\"\"""

Fun Facts:
Photos were Altered / Rendered by Aaron Searan – "Tusk Reaper Gaming"
Tusk Reaper Logo and Banner was created by Tusk reaper Gaming with the use of combining photos from the game websites and placing them uniquely.
Page Separators took several free images as all as altered the photos by adding additional graphics and lines to produce a unique form. Sources used were from:
https://splinterlands.com/ ; https://pluspng.com/ ; https://www.pngwing.com
Bowling ball photos were used from the https://123bowl.com and made into a PNG with transparent background.
Chaos Legion banner was cropped from https://splinterlands.com site and image was edited and back ground removed for a transparent PNG, then added from https://www.pngwing.com images were Edited and made in to a single PNG / while also using swords from the previous source to make a unique logo. Spliterlands links used to assist in driving in new users.

Importance Notice!

  1. Never give your private keys to anyone (This means ANY ONE!)
  2. I will never PM you asking for In Games assets, NFT's or crypto. (I Never Will - Be wary of imposters)
  3. Any content I create is for entertainment, I am not a financial Advisor. I take the same risk everyone does in this space.
  4. Never invest more than you are willing to outright loose.
  5. Do your own Research and use what freedoms you have to make up your own mind..
  6. Be kind to each other and embrace the Hive Community.
Sort:  

Congratulations @bonereaper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!