Dating women, why this topic? abstinence is overrated episode 06

in #ghana6 years ago

I know a lot of you missed episode 05, you can still read it to keep up

...after messing up a chance to win a real girl for the second time in my dating life I was back to school, story continuous....

My school was just too annoying. I don't know if we were being trained to become priests or gays at most. You would spend a whole month without laying eyes on a girl. This made the few female teachers around very expensive and if you had a madam teaching your class then you could be sure no one would missed any of her lessons. Trust me we use to look at the ugliest of them like you would look at Nicky Minaj!

Under such circumstances how was I to develop this new skill I was so much interested in developing?
The annoying thing was even the fact that our school was completely walled and you would face a suspension from the school if you were caught closer to the wall speak not of if you caught climbing it or found outside of it. It has a school of hard knocks.

This time there was something new about me on campus. I now had to break the rule by sneaking my phone to campus.
I sent Dave( my online dating coach) an email about my experience and he was very responsive. He sent me more materials to read and some self esteem improvement articles as well.

It's worth mentioning that my grades were going down during this period. As general science student, reading Physics, E-maths, Chemistry, Biology and the 4 core subjects was enough stressor on it's own. Now I was adding an entire field of study. Meanwhile, aside our brain I think women are the next most complicated subject to understand.

I knew I had to be stronger in dealing with this in order that I could get my grades back on track. I decided to take the risk to climb the school wall in order to explore. Although this wasn't my first time of jumping the wall, it was the first time I used it to go home and stay over weekends. On this expedition I saw a lady that I thought I should try my tactics on. Not as if she was exactly my taste but I was just looking for a way to redeem my image and build my self confidence on her.

I called her and we had a little chat for the first time and I got to know that her place wasn't far off from where I stayed. I met her on Saturday and I was supposed to go back to school on Sunday night so that my absence could not be noticed.
"As for this girl it's going to be cool chop" I said to myself as I made my mind up to propose to her before leaving.

The sad thing was that she did not have a phone. This meant that I would have to enter her house and ask of her the manual way, haha. That wasn't a problem for me though, because I had a huge reputation in that area simply because I was new and very quiet. Everyone who met me in the area was like;

On Sunday around 10 a.m I met her on my way to some small store in the area. This was where almost everyone bought their consumables. That was a banger, I scheduled a meeting with her and we agreed to meet around 7 pm since I had to be in school before 9 pm.
This time I had so much vim because I out-rightly underestimated her worth (my bad). As scheduled, we met at the exact time and that was when I got to understand that my naivety knew no bounds. My voice begun shivering soon after we exchanged greetings and my legs were wobbling again. Thanks to the darkness she couldn't notice that one.
Within 2 minute my legs were all sweaty. I begun passing air silently in response to my tingling intestines. I am sure my whole system was failing me. I was like;

I did not understand what was going on! was I going to mess up again? Ahh, after all this bluffing I did in my room right before this meeting? come on!
How did the meeting end? and what happened from there? Stay tuned, we shall find the answers in the next episode! See you there.

Notice
I have realized that people miss some episodes because I post 2X a day, I am suggesting therefore to my self to post once a day unless the viewership improves!

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @ehmkannde. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

great and informative article!

Thank you

Such a wonderful and thankful work my dear friend... Actually....I'm always respect to your works..

Thank you

작품에 감사드립니다.. 자주 방문하겠습니다.

당신은 환영받는 친구입니다 ... 독서에 감사드립니다

Nice post

Lmao, you were passing air, are you sure she couldnt smell that?...By the way, I believe woman are more complicated than our books..lol

I swear! hahahaha