The Animal Show on GHSC

in #ghsc6 years ago (edited)

The Animal Show is back on TODAY at 6 - 7pm CST!!!!


Today's topic is sheep farming.

Come join me for a some fun facts, a few corny jokes and a couple of laughs...... I hope hehe.

I'm thrilled to tell you I have @dreemsteem as a guest on the show today and we have some exciting announcements!!!!

I'm doing a competition for next week!!!!

It's simple to enter, all you need to do is....

Write a post on your best animal story - bring it to the show on Thursday the 16th or Friday the 17th
(depending where you are) and be in to win SBI shares!!!
Link your post to this one so that others can see it :)

This will so much fun!!!

I can't wait to hear them!!!

Don't forget the shows on in 4 hours - come join me!!!

Image Thanks to Pixabay

Thanks For Dropping By.....


Sort:  

You just go a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

I need to think of my funniest story now! geeez. the pressure the pressure!!!!!

The pressure is huge :P

Looking forward to the show today!

Woohoo will be great to see you!!

I love this,. Looking forward to the show today!

I look forward to seeing you there :D

You had an awesome show Andy... You are a natural!! And I'm so excited to listen to my girls when the new show starts!!