You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Maker Challenge: Wicking Beds (Water Saving Garden Beds, Perfect for Water Wise Vegetable Growing)

in #ghsc6 years ago

Nice to see your wicking system in action in your video, I had never heard of this method before so it is interesting to learn more about it. I could totally use something like this in the hot summer months here in Spain where most of my plants struggle in the heat.

Your strawberries look amazing! You'll be enjoying some delicious strawbs in no time by the look of how happy they are. I look forward to seeing your lebanese cues too.

Thanks for sharing @riverflows!

Sort:  

No problem. I think it would be awesome in Spain! I have spoken to a few people in Spain about this and think we have a similiar climate. We grow olives here too. Let me know if you experiment!!!

Posted using Partiko Android