Moved to Gibraltar

in #gibraltar7 years ago

Hello ladies and gents

Long time no see.

Just wanted to let you know, in case anyone was wondering lol, that I froze my last year of college to move to Gibraltar with my brother. Been here for 3 weeks and as early as the first week I managed to find a job as a bartender, while I'm looking for a position within the marketing ballpark.

Love the weather, love the lifestyle, the only thing left for me to check off the list now is getting another job, because I don't really like the current one. It's exhausting and I'm wasting 2 hours commuting to and from work. But I'm learning to be patient and I'm sure I will find something soon.

Here's the vlog from before I left for Gibraltar, along with a tour of my small hometown in Romania that I think you will find interesting ;)

Thank you for your time and enjoy your livezzzz

Sort:  

upvoted! great good luck on this great adventure! lived and worked on 3 different continents, love people that follow their heart! all the best.
Will keep an eye out for your post.
Travelled for four years and absolutly loved it