Sort:  

great music. keep it up

@asmolokalo nice post dear and nice gif
my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

zakon tole z ognjem ;)

Mehn this music video is scary. But I love the energy in the song. And I think I also love the hip hop feel the song has.

really nice gift like

Awesome video introduction @asmolokalo.
Hellow

Nice post @asmolokalo
TJgIzMivM99pZ1oNtQPweA_r.jpg
Kindly have a look on my recent post

Hey friend i creatwd this for you
Kindly visit my blogs thankyou https://steemit.com/editing/@bitcoinist/asmo-and-kalo-international-airline

@asmolokalo sir if u dont mind kindly look at my posts thanks

Dear sir @asmolokalo please see my post.

@asmolokalo Hellow

Hellow my dear friend.How are you?your video and gif is greet. Thanks for sharing with us.

again gift giving a wonderfull video picture.. just awesome.. Playing with fire and skateboard quite funny. reallly funny dear..my best friend.thank you for your best thought post of skateboard..very well done..dear @asmolokalo

Playing with fire and skateboard quite funny. I am dead laughing.

@asmolokalo hellow dear. how are you?

Hellowwwwwwww

Really it's a cool post. Video & Gif were nice..

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

just awsome video # asmolokalo.😃
Thnxxx fr sharing.👌👌

The amazing video,i like,very nice post,good job my brother,@asmolokalo

amazing video :) @asmolokalo
i like the second one GIf :)

how are you? @asmolokalo

wow,amazing...

Hello ✋
unnamed (4).gif

unnamed (3).gif

Am a great fan of The Prodigy. Awesome!

Dear @asmolokalo please support me...

Fantastic video's @asmolokalo

nice post

Hellowww

U5duF1ThT8otKCh5QSZ7tE7qLDW2g5i.gif

really wonderful gif. awesome video. thanks for @asmolokalo

amazing picture capture sir............

Good stuff, man. I like the addidas... are they gum-sole? Also, there's a dude on here, @web-gnar; he does a skate competition on steemit--you should check it out: https://steemit.com/steemskate/@web-gnar/steemskate-week-6. Keep up the cool posts!!

Wow Excellent video
excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

Please Stop - @akashkst

You just said "excellent post","excellent video","thanks for sharing" and in your your last 100 comments you used 44 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 71.50% and Bot: 1.40%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

original požigalec

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment