UPDATED: A Dumbass Comic Experiment

in #gif7 years ago (edited)

To those of you who love asses, cookies, gifs in a comic and Batman will love this comic and want more of this experiment of mine. I'd love to see some constructive criticisms, not random insults by the way to become stronger.
Be sure to comment around 4 or 5 P.M Central Time because I have school. :(
Made by
DumbassComics

Sort:  

UPDATED: I've made sure that there's some space for each gif. You're welcome.

I'd suggest possibly alternating gif panels with static panels in a strip like this. Or maybe at least include "gutters" that a standard comic would have between panels.
I only say that because I find it difficult to enjoy with the animations butted right up against each other. I feel like this should come with a seizure warning as it is!
Other than that, it's a fun experiment. Keep working!

Cool cool thanks mate