Just Food for Thought / Funny GIF

in #gif7 years ago

This is not my normal thing to post but I needed a distraction, and hopefully you will bear with me on this. I figured someone else might need a chuckle today as well. Every once in a while you have to do something completely off from the norm so as to bing clarity back into the picture. So today I have found myself constantly being interrupted. As my whole train of thought is feeling a bit disconnected I have amused myself with creating a few gif's allowing my mind to settle, so I can actually with luck finish the project I started earlier. I hope you find the humor in them.

I hope this gives you a chuckle!!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond