what God Has for you every day

in #gift7 years ago

God has a beauitful thing for a every man every day just for you to know what God has for u every their is blessing for you every day but you are the one that dnt use to ask for it every day my brother and sister do you know you have favor that wait for you 2day and every day just ask for you own my bothers and sister do you know you are diff for other people do you know you have a big mission to do every day do you know you need to touch people life every day as God God will not come down friends you will act as God to some one every day to know more just keep flow me and up vote me God bless you amen

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by my post! Upvoted you, awesome post you have there! Aloha @coffeedrinker51

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

He will indeed return in all of his glory, bless you and If I had been on writing I would have upvoted you!
Your sister in Christ, come back and write some more!
Love and Peace,
Melissa