Hello I am Gift Card Exchange - How To Convert Your SBD Into Giftcards On Steemit

Hello Steemians,

Have you found yourself earning reward from your post and not able to buy anything with your earnings? Now you can!

The first Gift Card we are offering this week will be Amazon E-Gift Cards. We want to be able to supply you with the cards to best meet your needs upon request.

Future cards

Visa Gift Card
The Home Depot Gift Card
Target eGiftCards
Best Buy® Gift Card
Staples Gift Card
GameStop Gift Card
Bath & Body Works Gift Card

How the Gift Card Exchange works?


Step #1



Step #2



Step #3


All Transactions and Sales are final.


All gift cards are acquired legally and @giftcardexchange 100% guarantees the authenticity and value of gift cards sent to recipients.

Sincerely,
The giftcardexchange team

Sort:  

I really like this idea.

Hello @steemit-stats,
This is just the beginning. we also plan to host themed post that offer giveaways and the posts make enough to cover the costs of the gift cards.

This is rad! The new uses for steemit every day.

Nice idea but over priced....MESSAGE ME FOR BETTER RATES FAMILY!

Hello @evanrvoss, Lets do Business!

@giftcardexchange you tell me how we can get in business mate? I buy and sell gift cards and have A LOT! plus I have a small following on steemit.

nice post jack @evanross!!! thats some hood shit right there, but dont people know about Gyft??? trade steem for BTC then buy any giftcard you want using the Gyft app..... no markups !!!!

I can get them below retail price...At least 10% off. Depending on the card and the time of the year.

is it still below retail for your customers?? imho there would need to be an incentive to not use Gyft, which afaic works pretty boss. also im not shillin i just am curious

right lol??? How about 45 SBD for $50 gift card....ladies like discount LOL

I'm curious to see where this goes, and I'm going to follow to see, but I think the pricing is off. I have other apps on my phone that give me a 1 point to 1 cent ratio for Amazon gift cards and I literally don't do anything other than have my phone turned on to earn.

Hello @bathgreat,

On top of selling gift cards we will releasing a calendar of topic posts to win gift cards through upvotes. We want to be very creative.

Example: The starving artiest post will pay out the $50 gift card to one of the works of art in the comments of the post. when the posts value of $greater than $50 at time of payout.

I'm on board for the ride, let's see what happens. If nothing else, you've definitely got a solid idea that can branch out to great things.

@bathgreat

What app?

I need to get that!

Why is the price 70 SBD for $50 amazon card?
Will you change the price based on exchange value of SBD?

Yes.. Every card is preloaded with $50 of Amazon E-gift card ready to spend. We would be receiving 70.0 SBD current value of SBD $.96

How will you be sending out the giftcard?
Will you send a message, along with 0.001 steem
Or will you be requesting an email address?

Good question!

Transfer SBD to @giftcardexchange

Attach your email in memo:[email protected] and the $50 gift card will be sent to the email you provided in the memo.

40% markup does seem pretty steep but its a convenience service. There's also some risk in the market fluctuations. Ultimately if nobody uses it because of the cost, the price must change, maybe things will be closer in the future?

Thank you for your feedback @elliotjgardner. This is Just getting started we are open to better rates for bulk buyers.

This looks interesting .... following

Happy to help @offgridlife! Let us know your ideas as to how we can create a better service.

@offgridlife
Thank you... Let us know how we can better help you.

steemgyft.com :)

Hello @steemitqa,

the URL could not be found. What service does steemygyft.com provide?

Corrected it. STEEM for AMAZON CARDS.

User is fairly new, I myself wouldn't send a dime (forget the markup and amazon being fiat and all!)...I don't see anything 'authentic' like a site or credentials or followers! I am going to keep my SBD :)