You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Temporary Help If You Ran Out Of Resource Credits

in #giftgiver5 years ago

Thank you @simplymike I was inspired by your "pay it forward" attitude and you are the perfect example when the topic is about RC not only because you go out on your way to help those who need it but you have a better understanding of the steem ecosystem and know how to motivate people.

Sort:  

Seems to me like you're doing the same already :0)

When I first started out, I created a post every time I learned new things. I should look them up and create a list of links to those posts on my blog.... but then again... so many things have changed since then. Like, Resource Credits were only implemented last September. By that time I had grown my account big enough to not have any issues with it.

Anyway, keep up that attitude. It will go a long way :0)