Poem : Ginabot the lovely executive assistant bot we all need to succeed

in #ginabot-poetry6 years ago (edited)

I go away to a vacation for a week,
But she gives me all the transactions because she is not weak.
I told her to search all contests for me,
And she does it via her ''key word search engine'' thats why I join many contest.

Image Source

Shes the most loyal of all the executive secretaries,
She tells me if someone followed me,
She updates me when any one unfollow me.
I can' think of what she cannot do.

A unique bot, so necessary for you to succeed.
Sometimes I think I have fallen in love with her.
Then what will I give her on the 14th of February?
Oh no I have fallen for a bot...lol.

When someone resteems my article she updates me,
I receive and send some SBD she tells me again.
I can see all the Steem Power I have by asking her in seconds.
Shes the one who make my Discord a daring adventure.

I only send less than 0.1 SBD and I registered to have her,
I also feel guilty I think she returned the whole sum back in my wallet.
All successful whales and orcas use her,
So why don't planktons and minnows benefit from this?

She updates me when I get an upvote or downvote.
Her stats are accurate and shes so fast.
Shes the genius I will forever need on Steemit.
Like my mother shes always by my side.

I love @Ginabot my loyal secretary.
I know you will like her instantly.
She will be by you forever.
Every upvote, follow and mention she tells you.

If you want to to use @ginabot visit the Minnow Power Discord Server Here-

If you want to learn more about what @Ginabot does read Hi, I am GINA! I'm here to help! and One of the fastes services, new features all the time! (witness missed block and delegations)

Join Team Success Discord Server if you want all things motivational, public speaking, leadership skills and success tips

Sort:  

great post there

thank you hey

This is wonderful. You brought me to that bought. Thank you so much @fidelpoet

I am glad you learnt something beneficial . Wish you the best.

Really?

It updates you about everything that happens on your account..........its like the Facebook notifications area that notifies you on likes, comments, new friends. @ginabot updates you about followers, your current steem power, who resteemed your post or all topics you want to be notified about whenever they are discused on the Steemit Blockchain. Try it because you will love it.

Okay thanks

I am glad you learnt something have a good day.

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This is going to be a great bot! Can't wait to try the services. Thank you for letting us know about ginabot from your lovely poem.

Yes true true......I think it gets in the top 3 best bots- being on number one. Everyone needs her to be to succeed whilst getting important updates from her.

By the way thanks for commenting @chillinph . I checked your blog and you seem like someone I would be happy to follow.I like people with a positive mentality........Keep it up and have a good week.

Thank you @fidelpoet. And thanks for introducing @ginabot to me. Cheers!

You are welcome mam. I wish you the best with @ginabot. I know you will enjoy using her . You will get notified of upvotes, follows, resteems, mentions and even the key word you want to know about.For example if you want to get updated about 'contest' or 'babies' you will set @ginabot to send you all the posts where 'contest' or 'babies' are mentioned. I wish you the best in you journey hey.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 11.91% Upvote