You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNING with GinaBot - Contest Results

in #ginabot6 years ago
Although my poem was not selected among the winners, for me the most important thing was to be able to tell that beauty of @ginabot, whose figure represents the queen @beanz, both are synonymous with beauty, I have never dedicated a poem to another being, through this contest I could know this improvised talent that I possess hahaha. I wish you a beautiful day.
Sort:  

LOL, ginabot wasn't designed to represent my "figure" it wasn't designed with me in mind at all lol. She just happens to be a red head but much more Auburn than me. Plus I don't have a prosthetic leg 😂

For a moment I imagined that this beautiful figure had been made from her beauty, not referring to the Hahaha fake legs, not at all, I mean the beauty you see in the profile picture my dear queen. Excuse my confusion, I wish you a beautiful evening.