She is not a girl, She is angel in my dream!

in #girl7 years ago (edited)

7002063-wallpaper-beautiful-girl-hd.jpg


I don't know who is she, but I know she is a beauty queen. She come in my dream few nights ago. And I will try to explain her beauty to my close friend. But I can't properly explain how much she beautiful.
.
Where when I did not know, but I was sure she is my previous acquaintance with the first sight. Then both of us had a necklace. My necklace was the picture of the girl and the girl necklace was in my picture. We were very close to each other. But for an unknown reason, there was an infinite distance between us.
.
Now it is no more, because she is in front of me. And I think I have found heaven forever.
.
She said:
She: These days where you were? How much I search you?
Me: 😷
She: Why silent? Why do not you have my necklace in your neck?
.
Thousands of questions have stopped me. Then without waiting for an answer, the necklace from her neck showed my picture and said, "Please do not forget to leave me someday"
.
Unfortunately I forgot her name. Because I don’t know why I forgot his name. And I ask him…
.
Me: What is your name?
She: You don't know, forgot my name?
Me: Really I do not remember!
She: Seili :)
.
Finally she took my arm from the right side, and I thought I was the happiness person in the world. But the dream is broken here. And I wake up from the sleep and I see its morning.
.
[Note: This is real. It happened with me in dream]

Sort:  

This made me chuckle! Interesting and dope post my friend!

P.S
Ask Seili if she has a sister for me next time