Sort: Β 

Greetings, beautiful lady splendorhub

In which city is this beautiful garden? When I visit, I'd like you to show me. I found it very beautiful.

It seems that, at the time of construction, its creators thought of the smallest details. I found it interesting that grills were roses hehehe. It must be a botanical garden with many daily visits. I hit it ??? Is it in a handy part of town?

Thanks for the post

Good evening!!!

Thank you :)

Nice shot. Nature blessed you with a special form of femininity :-)

I'm a blessed girl :D Thank you

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

@splendorhub Do I WIN a Prize if I Guess this Picture is at the Bellagio ??
Shoot I gave it away.........Sorry

who is that? looks like a pretty place to be for the day!

Great time to be there, thank you :D

Beautiful picture and it looks like a beautiful garden.

This is place gorgeous, thank you for visiting :)

You should be having a wonderful time there.

It was a great time :)

Super sexy photo. The girl is shining more than Botanical garden.If I get this so cute and sexy girl my life will be fulfill. I want nothing if she loves me.

Thank you :)

Sexy post @splendorhub. You are making Steemit extra steamy ;D

Not sure about that... but thank you :)

Beautiful photo @splendorhub Looking very fab. The colors are so vibrant that pink railing really stands out. I like how you blocked out that dude who photobombed the shot.

Thank you :) Trying to protect his privacy lol

Good job Nora!

Dear splendor hub your are looking rocking & beautiful in red skit.......DREAM GIRL

It is requested please followup and upvote

Thank you :)

And what about upvote

Thanks my lady

Wow, gorgeous!!! Vegas? :D

Thank you @annemariemay, yes! Best wishes to you always :)

Must have been a good time then! :)

A magical garden for sure.

buena fotografia ;)