The Ruby is Comin'!

in #girls β€’ 3 years ago

Hey everyone!

THE CREW HAS SPOKEN! And the Ruby has been chosen by my sailors!!

😍🍿 So get ready! For February's rewards shall be a bit redder, yet equally horny (get it?) 🍿😍

We will get to see this gem of the sea on duty! Are you in, me mateys? πŸ‘€πŸΏπŸ˜ˆ

YAAARGG!!



Wanna get the exclusives and support me in the way? Here we go!!:

Check my main Social media! New posts every day!


025_tier_3.jpg

Got some spare BTC you want to donate? Easy peasy! Here is my address!:

1DxrHnkkx5pKeGck4bZVjkmkK21xUJm4dD

Sort: Β 

!discovery nest




This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Nestedneons community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program