Pink or black you decide my fate... I am in your hands.

in #girls7 years ago (edited)

One of my top three holidays is coming up in less than 2 weeks and I need to make some tough decisions over here in Canada. Can you guess what it is? It's not my birthday or NYE, you guessed it, it's HALLOWEEN

Now I already know I am going to be an Indian as in Indians and Cowboys, or in North America we refer to this people as First Nations. I have some Cree decent in my bloodline, Cree are one of the largest tribes of Native American people in Canada who also reach into the USA as there were no borders as such when these tribes were the only peoples on this continent.

My current dilemma is hair colour for my costume, I could go with my natural dark brown hair that is typical of Native American people.. Or option B is something a little less natural looking but maybe a little more fun? You decide and let me know down below!

Snapchat-2143582155.jpg

Or more au natural?

Snapchat-252726609.jpg

Leave a comment below for which hair colour you love most and hair with the most votes I will wear in 2 weekends from now! More photos to come of course after my Halloween shenanigans!

Follow me @kylaki if you want to see me play dress up or if you want to see what else I'm up to in Canada and around the world!

As always comments appreciated ❤️

Sort:  

I like you

Aww why thank you :)
The question of the day today is do you like me better pink or brown?

Pink :)

One vote for pink!

I like what the pink does for you here. You look great, as always Kylaki.

I feel like the head piece sits better with the wig underneath so the pink might be functional as well as aesthetically pleasing lol. Thank you :) I will mark another vote down for pink!

I personally like the color black more, but definitely pink suits you here!

Either one... I am Ojibwe (Metis) also in Canada