Steemit Twins

in #girls8 years ago

Steemit Twins
Two friends of mine who are skeptical of Steemit. Trying to show them the power of the platform. Lets show them the Steem engine.
Steem Engine

Sort:  

💗 Redheads. I'm not gonna lie gonewild is a guilty pleasure of mine from reddit

Steemers! Steeming hot.

I think gonewild girls type posts would be a great addition to the content of the site and generate a nice amount of steem for any girls who join the site. The earliest ones will make the most money! Keep posting more of them!

These girls dance professionally and I am trying to convince them this is a great place to share their stories and photos with us.

Do you even know these girls?

Yes I do. We worked at the same club for a while.

I live in Japan.
Thank you for the very beautiful photo